• Nederlands
    • English
    • Kobato DE
    Kobato Logo

    Employees

    Sales
    René Nijhuis
    Phone number
    00316-41271742
    E-mailadress
    nijhuis@kobato.nl
    Sales Germany
    Gunther Joosen
    Phone number
    0049-1752940470
    E-mailadress
    joosen@kobato-gmbh.de
    Sales / Office staff
    Wouter van Ommen
    Phone number
    0031541-291681
    E-mailadress
    ommen@kobato.nl
    Work Planning
    Maarten Busser
    Phone number
    0031541-291681
    E-mailadress
    busser@kobato.nl
    Administration
    Esther Telgenhof
    Invoices
    Phone number
    0031541-291681
    E-mailadress
    telgenhof@kobato.nl
    Invoice@kobato.nl
    Laboratory
    Thijs Zanderink
    Phone number
    0031541-291681
    E-mailadress
    zanderink@kobato.nl
    Engineering
    Bart Rouwers
    Phone number
    0031541-291681
    E-mailadress
    rouwers@kobato.nl