• Nederlands
    • English
    • Kobato DE
    Kobato Logo

    Medewerkers

    Verkoop
    René Nijhuis
    Telefoonnummer
    06-41271742
    E-mailadres
    nijhuis@kobato.nl
    Verkoop Duitsland
    Gunther Joosen
    Telefoonnummer
    0049-1752940470
    E-mailadres
    joosen@kobato-gmbh.de
    Verkoop / Binnendienst
    Wouter van Ommen
    Telefoonnummer
    0541-291681
    E-mailadres
    ommen@kobato.nl
    Werkvoorbereiding
    Maarten Busser
    Telefoonnummer
    0541-291681
    E-mailadres
    busser@kobato.nl
    Administratie
    Esther Telgenhof
    Facturatie
    Telefoonnummer
    0541-291681
    E-mailadres
    telgenhof@kobato.nl
    Invoice@kobato.nl
    Laboratorium
    Thijs Zanderink
    Telefoonnummer
    0541-291681
    E-mailadres
    zanderink@kobato.nl
    Engineering
    Bart Rouwers
    Telefoonnummer
    0541-291681
    E-mailadres
    rouwers@kobato.nl